Board logo

Staff List

Administration
Mrs. Becks Principal dbecks@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. McCurdy Secretary smccurdy@bhncdsb.ca
Teaching Staff
Miss. Lichty French klichty@bhncdsb.ca
Mme. May French jmay@bhncdsb.ca
Mr. Morabito Grade 1/2 cmorabito@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Goulding Grade 1/2 cgoulding@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Lichty Grade 3 klichty@bhncdsb.ca
Miss. Krawesky Grade 4 skrawesky@bhncdsb.ca
Miss. Dunnigan Grade 5 adunnigan@bhncdsb.ca
Miss. Santilli Grade 6 asantilli@bhncdsb.ca
Mr. Clannon Grade 6/7 mclannon@bhncdsb.ca
Miss. Whynacht Grade 8 fwhynacht@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Fitzhenry Grade ELKP 1 mfitzhenry@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. DeSantis Grade ELKP 2 sdesantis@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. Teresa Szalay SERT tszalay@bhncdsb.ca
Support Staff
Mr. Luciani Custodian
Ms. Czepek EA
Ms. Miedema EA
Ms. Petruccelli EA
Ms. Robinson EA
Ms. Woods EA
Miss. Boersema Grade ELKP 1 - ECE
Mr. Morin Grade ELKP 2 - ECE
Mrs. Kent Library Technician