Board logo

Staff List

Administration
Mrs. Becks Principal dbecks@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. McCurdy Secretary smccurdy@bhncdsb.ca
Teaching Staff
Mlle. Poirier French apoirier@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Goulding Grade 1 cgoulding@bhncdsb.ca
Mr. Morabito Grade 1/2 cmorabito@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Lichty Grade 2/3 klichty@bhncdsb.ca
Miss. Krawesky Grade 3/4 skrawesky@bhncdsb.ca
Mr. Haddow Grade 4/5 bhaddow@bhncdsb.ca
Miss. Santilli Grade 6/7 asantilli@bhncdsb.ca
Mr. Clannon Grade 7 mclannon@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Martin Grade 8 npanetta@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Fitzhenry Grade ELKP 1 mfitzhenry@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. DeSantis Grade ELKP 2 sdesantis@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. Teresa Szalay SERT tszalay@bhncdsb.ca
Support Staff
Mrs. Bottrell Custodian mbottrell@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. Czepek EA
Ms. Petruccelli EA
Ms. Robinson EA
Ms. Woods EA
Miss. Boersema Grade ELKP 1 - ECE
Mr. Morin Grade ELKP 2 - ECE
Mrs. Kent Library Technician